Board Members


Travis St. Germain

President

president@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Jonpaul Sola

Vice President

vice_president@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Toni Ferguson

Secretary

secretary@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Taren Munro

Treasurer

treasurer@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Pat Hanson

Scheduler

scheduler@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Sam Maupin

Registrar

registrar@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Dan Weik

Discipline

discipline@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Dan Weik

Equipment Coordinator

equipment_coordinator@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Travis Clark

Coaching/Manager Coordinator

coaching_coordinator@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Nekita Lloyd

Media Coordinator

media_coordinator@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Alicia Hoffman

Fundraising

fundraising@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Corinne Nolte

Tournament Director 2020

tournamentdirector@sylvanlakelacrosse.com


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started